Leisure……………….

Somewhere in all female bookhounds is I think, a person who wishes to recline loosely garbed in a toga with curls piled atop her head upon a chaise lounge nibbling on bonbons and …..reading.

So on a Saturday morning with all progeny absent the residential dwelling with their sire with no second vehicle to locomote me and no desire to do so, what to do? No house to clean, no produce to procure, a veritable cornucopia of self-entertainment…………..

Should I read? Should I watch? Should I play? Should I surf? Should I blog? Should I…….

play wordbiz online while watching Julie & Julia a show about two women searching for something to occupy their leisure time and who both cook and write…………………………

Enjoy your Saturday. Play is important!

Leave a Reply

