Perfecting Prayer

I was researching the origin and purpose of adhan, when I came across the following link, with citations of Hadith for almost every aspect of our obligatory prayer:

http://www.iium.edu.my/deed/hadith/muslim/004_smt.html

One thought on “Perfecting Prayer

  1. Assalam O Alaikum, my dear child such inspiration . To read these posts just after I read chapter 16 in the Quran makes me smile . You can give your time to share these, that alone is blessings . May Allah shower his blessings so you can continue to be a great influence in our lives

Leave a Reply

